Reviews

Sarah
4/15/2018
I never have to wait too long! Good food, too.
Aisha
2/20/2018
Food came on time and was delicious and still hot.
Esquire95
2/5/2018
Order was 100% accurate and delivered on time. Food was good. Egg Rolls were a little greasy...even more so than your typical Egg Roll. Fried rice, was fantastic and not too heavy. We will definitely order from them again.
Susan
2/3/2018
Always great food, fast service and a very pleasant delivery person. We will continue to remain faithful customers!!
Myriam
1/16/2018
The food was very good. The shrimp were not as big as as they used to be, but good.
Robert
1/9/2018
Food is great.
Gladis
11/21/2017
The food was really good and what we order. Only thing is too expensive and no promotion for when you spend a certain amount
Susy
11/11/2017
This store has been very good for about a year! Ingredients seem fresh and very tasty!
Victor
10/22/2017
Excellent food and service. Consistency in quality we can rely on.
Myriam
10/3/2017
The food was very good and arrived in a short time.
Tina
9/18/2017
Food was GREAT~!
Regina
9/17/2017
Food was ordered for pick up. It was hot and ready when I got there!
Beth
8/30/2017
Quick delivery and I got 2 fortune cookies!
Beth
8/22/2017
Always love their crab wontons!
Monterra
7/21/2017
I love this place
Stephen
7/16/2017
Shrimp tempura did not deliver well. Ended up being soggy. :( I just don't think ordering tempura for delivery worked well - not fault of restaurant - just a bad choice on my part.
Susan
7/7/2017
Great food. Quick service.
Jo Ann
6/18/2017
The noodles that can with the soap were stale.But liked everything else
James C
4/15/2017
The meal was quite good - loved all the veggies in the Kung Pao Chicken, however it was so sweet. I also wondered if MSG had been used. This dish is usually spicy but this one was not. The sweet and Sour Pork was more sweet than sour and was disappointing. the soup was delicious and nice and spicy.
Jesse
1/1/2017
Awful.
Devin
12/22/2016
Quick delivery, correct order, great food.
Francis
12/8/2016
Food was excellent and delivery on time
Myriam
12/1/2016
I love the food from this restaurant, but I ordered BBQ Roast Pork and it was so salty that I couldn't eat it and had to throw it away. Maybe somebody used too much soy sauce, but I'm not ordering it again. I use to order my french fries without salt because of the same reason, too much salt, now they're great. The beef with broccoli was good.
Charles
10/21/2016
Food arrived in no time at all. Portions were massive and food was great. My new go-to for Chinese delivery.
Suzi
10/20/2016
Sushi delivery. Life can't get much better than this.
Tim
9/28/2016
It was really fast and the food was awesome!
Melissa
9/24/2016
Almost everything was great. As good as I remember. Unfortunately, second time egg drop soup was bland and the crunchies tasted stale. But really, otherwise delicious.
Caleb
9/21/2016
The General Tso's Chicken is the best of any Chinese restaurant I have been to and the crab meat wontons are amazing. All the food I have tried at this place has been great!
Anthony
8/23/2016
Very good, as always!
Myriam
8/23/2016
The order was delivered fast and it was really good.
Gabriel
8/20/2016
It was simple, quick, and good. I will definitely order from Hunan Express again, but I live under 1km away from the restaurant and that factors into my decision. It doesn't get five stars because it's not a restaurant that I would go out of my way to visit. But it gets four stars because I will feel comfortable suggesting it to my friends if we're close by and looking for that type of food.
Harvey
8/13/2016
ALways great food
Thomas
8/13/2016
Great food
Litze
8/11/2016
Love this restaurant, food is adorable and delicious. Delivery is always quick, totally recommend.
Gail
7/13/2016
Great service and food
Caleb
5/16/2016
The food is fantastic and they provide quick service!
Lydia
4/9/2016
It was nice & tasty but the fries were too salty
Any questions please call us.